(450) 907-4007 info@kobascpa.ca

Slide 3

KOBAS & KOBAS, CHARTERED PROFESSIONAL ACCOUNTANTS INC.

A professional team with a human dimension.

Our firm is made up of several professionals, all driven by the excellence of their work, the quality of their customer service and their business acumen. On a daily basis, our professional offer proactive, comprehensive solutions that adapt to any environment and situation in order to accompany our clients in their success.

equipe
Nermin Kobas
CPA Auditor, CA, Founding Partner
Email : nermin@kobascpa.ca
Marizela Otajagic
CPA, CMA, Partner
Email : marizela@kobascpa.ca

Maurice Marette
CPA Auditor, CA, Consulting Partner
Email : maurice@kobascpa.ca

Jacques Lelièvre
CPA Auditor, CA, Consulting Partner
Email : jacques@kobascpa.ca
Maryse Aubin
CPA, CGA, Director, Assurance
Email : maryse@kobascpa.ca
Nihad Kobas
CPA Auditor, CGA, Senior Director, Assurance
Email : nihad@kobascpa.ca
Valérie Lacoste
Principal Director, Accounting & Outsourcing
Email : valérie@kobascpa.ca
Ashley Clarke
CPA, Manager
Email : ashley@kobascpa.ca
Arzoo Akbari
Executive Assistant
Email: arzoo@kobascpa.ca
Bernard
Bernard Lessard
MBA, CPA, CMA, Advisor, Business Development and Financing
Email: bernard@kobascpa.ca
Anita
Anita Zanaj
Accounting Technician
Email: anita@kobascpa.ca
Yan
Yan Lu
Accounting Technician
Email: yan@kobascpa.ca
Lucie
Lucie Beauregard
Accounting Technician
Email : lucie@kobascpa.ca
Fany
Fany Massicotte
Administrative Assistant
Email: fany@kobascpa.ca
Jocelyne Brais
Payroll Compliance Specialist
Email: jocelyne@kobascpa.ca
Call Now Button